Colors in Winter : Mixing Plaid

Hi Everyone, Trust all is well!

I have been ignoring my little blog for a while now, but I seriously miss blogging at times. Although I hate winter and never enjoyed shooting pictures when its below 0deg F outside. Luckily, This weekend we got a chance to click some pictures when my Hubby planned an Italian lunch out and the weather was pleasant enough. Anyway, My love for delicate pieces never fades away, especially when it comes to lace. As much as I adore the lace pieces, I also think that a plaid coat is equally timeless and must have piece for your winter wardrobe.

Combined the Red and Pink combo underneath a Blue plaid coat for a complimentary contrast. These fleece tights are best to keep you warm. You can double up the fleece for extra warmth. I finished up the look with Mac’s ruby woo lip color And statement jewelry!

  


Thank you for stopping by!

Overcoat: Lulus.com, Top: H&M (old) , Bottom: TJ Maxx, Bag and Fleece tights: TJ Maxx, Shoes: Nine West (old)

4 thoughts on “Colors in Winter : Mixing Plaid

Leave a Comment